The Levenshulme Community Festival 2002

levenshulme festival 2002 logo

Thursday 10th October to Sunday 20th October 2002

Arcadia Sports Centre

Yew Tree Avenue

Levenshulme

0161 486 0460

Saturday 12th October

Children's 5 a side plus “Beat the Bobby” Penalty Shoot Out Competition
for Under 7's, 9's, 11's & 13's, 9am-2pm, £2.50 per child
Roller Skating, 2pm - 4pm, £1.50

Sunday 13th October
U13s Roller Hockey Tournament, 10am-4pm, FREE

Monday 14th October
Squash Knockout Tournament Juniors, U17's, Senior Men's, Senior Women's, 5pm - 9pm, Entry fee £2.50

Tuesday 15th October Festival Squash Knockout Tournament, Juniors, U17's, Senior Men’s, Senior Women’s, 5pm - 9pm, Entry fee £2.50
5 a side Football Semi Final and Final, 7pm - 9pm
(Qualifying Round held on Tuesday 8th October)

Wednesday 16th October
Festival Squash Knockout Tournament Juniors, U17's, Senior Men's, Senior Women's, 5pm - 9pm, Entry fee £2.50

Thursday 17th October
Festival Squash Knockout Tournament Juniors, U17's, Senior Men’s, Senior Women’s, 5pm - 9pm, Entry fee £2.50

Friday 18th October
Festival Squash Knockout Tournament Juniors, U17's, Senior Men's, Senior Women's, 5pm - 9pm, Entry fee £2.50

Saturday 19th October
Children's 5 a side football plus Beat the Bobby Penalty Shoot Out Competition Under 7's, 9's, 11's & 13's, 9am-2pm, £2.50 per child
Roller Skating, 2pm - 4pm, £1.50

Sunday 20th October
Festival In Line Skating Tournament, 4pm - 9pm,