Fred's Ale House

bringing ourt community together
Fred's Ale House, Levenshulme
Fred's Ale House
843 Stockport Road Levenshulme
M19 3PW Manchester

A real ale house, coffee shop and art gallery in Levenshulme.

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 4:00pm
Exhibition runs from Friday 5 to Sunday 21 October
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 5:00pm
Enjoy a Taste of Italy at Cibus Pop Up Restaurant
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 5:00pm
Enjoy a Taste of Italy at Cibus Pop Up Restaurant
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 8:00pm
Live music night
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 5:00pm
Enjoy a Taste of Italy at Cibus Pop Up Restaurant
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 4:00pm
3rd Annual Beer and Cider Festival, Free Entry
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 5:00pm
Enjoy a Taste of Italy at Cibus Pop Up Restaurant
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 8:00pm
Intimate concert with Mark Morriss
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 12:00pm
Free Admission
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 5:00pm
Enjoy a Taste of Italy at Cibus Pop Up Restaurant
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 8:00pm
2nd date added as first night sold out
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 12:00pm
Free Entry Beer and Cider Festival
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Ukelele Jam
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 8:00pm
Open Mic Night
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 5:00pm
Enjoy a Taste of Italy at Cibus Pop Up Restaurant
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Party to Celebrate the 360 photographer Jonathan Bentley's photographs
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 5:00pm
Enjoy a Taste of Italy at Cibus Pop Up Restaurant
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 5:00pm
Enjoy a Taste of Italy at Cibus Pop Up Restaurant
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Ukelele Jam Session
0161 221 0297