The Union Inn

bringing ourt community together
The Union Inn
The Union Inn
845 Stockport Road Levenshulme
M19 3PW Manchester

The Union Inn

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 9:00pm
Karaoke Night
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:00pm
Irish Country Night with Mike Fox
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 9:00pm
Free Live Music Night
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 9:00pm
Free Live Music Night
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Karaoke Night
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 9:00pm
Free Karaoke Night
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 9:00pm
Tribute night with David Ockerby
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Free Karaoke Night
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 9:00pm
Halloween Special
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 9:00pm
Free Live Music Night
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Free Live Music Night
0161 224 1271